Contacts

Postal address

Newcastle and Hunter Valley
Speleological Society Inc
P.O. Box 15, Broadmeadow
NSW 2292

Committee Members

President: Garry K Smith
president@nhvss.org.au 
(02) 4947 0114

Vice President: Peter Downes
vp@nhvss.org.au 

Treasurer: Jodie Rutledge
treasurer@nhvss.org.au

Secretary: Melissa Hadley
secretary@nhvss.org.au

Librarian: Garry K Smith
librarian@nhvss.org.au
(02) 4947 0114

Training OfficerDaniel Burt
training@nhvss.org.au

Newcaves Chronicles Editor: Garry K Smith
newcaves@nhvss.org.au
(02) 4947 0114

Equipment Officer: Luke Buckingham
equipment@nhvss.org.au
(02) 4947 4498

Publicity OfficerAmy Scanlan
publicity@nhvss.org.au