Contacts

Postal address

Newcastle and Hunter Valley
Speleological Society Inc
P.O. Box 15, Broadmeadow
NSW 2292

Committee Members

President: Garry K Smith
president@nhvss.org.au 
0405821635

Vice President: Tambalyn Durney
vp@nhvss.org.au 

TreasurerMurray Dalton
treasurer@nhvss.org.au

Secretary: Melissa Hadley
secretary@nhvss.org.au

Librarian: Garry K Smith
librarian@nhvss.org.au
0405821635

Training Officer: Jeff Cwach
training@nhvss.org.au

Newcaves Chronicles Editor: Jodie Rutledge
jodie@rutco.com.au

Equipment Officer: Daniel Burt
equipment@nhvss.org.au

Publicity OfficerDaniel Burt
publicity@nhvss.org.au